Contact Information

Bill Eastwood
p: 970-346-3950
e: Bill@integris-partners.com
Patrick R. Seese
p: 303-825-9618
e: Pat@integris-partners.com
Robert Heilbronner
p: 303-825-9623
e: Robert@integris-partners.com
Dawn Wittstruck
p: 970-223-3472
e: Dawn@integrispartners.com

 

Stephen van den Heever
p: 970-225-0425
e: Stephen@integris-partners.com
Ethan Furtek
p: 303-825-3908
e: Ethan@integris-partners.com
Jared Syke
p: 303-296-3866
e: Jared@integris-partners.com
Sean Lischke
p: 303-993-7894
e: Sean@integris-partners.com

Locations